Happy New Year

New Years.PNG

Looking back on 2016, I am both overwhelmed by the love I’ve received from so many wonderful people who inspire me daily to keep doing what I’m doing, and excited for what’s next going forward in 2017. This year we raised over $700 for charities together – let’s keep that going! THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS. This all means nothing without you. ❤️🍾🍸🎉 To think that I only started out a couple of years ago and made it this far in such a short period of time, has been an astounding accomplishment and I’m feeling really great about making the decision to take a couple months off to batten down the hatches and restructure a little bit, draw my arse off and come up with dope new shit, and generally make things more awesome.
HERE’S TO A CREATIVE, BRIGHT & PROSPEROUS NEW FUTURE IN 2017 – #HAPPYNEWYEAR EVERYONE!

Leave a Reply

