SUPERCRAWL IS SUPER OVER!!

Screen Shot 2016-10-21 at 8.34.51 PM.pngSUPERCRAWL IS FINALLY SUPER OVER! I want to thank each and every one of you – everyone involved in the massive production that is the festival – your hard work and determination have been much appreciated by the entire city. You should feel so proud of your efforts! I want to thank everyone who made it out to check out the action over the past 3 days – I hope you all had a fabulous time and thanks to those who stopped by and checked us out! I also want to thank Kevin @sensationalsamosa in the Farmer’s Market as well as Marko @godtoldmetorelax and Tina @66mundo@clubabsinthe for absolutely everything – you guys are incredibly amazing and I love you. Jeff @oldjeffyboy – I can’t believe you held out so long DJing, you are a champ. Also big shout outs to my lovely assistants – Megan @megvdv and Mark @chaos_in_gotham – I couldn’t have done this without you guys, seriously – you saved my life this weekend more times than I can count. Thank you to Tim and Mark at Sonic Unyon for literally changing the face of Hamilton and bringing this festival to life for everyone – what a Herculean task, and yet you make it look so effortless – you guys rock! And last but not least all the amazingly talented vendors and artists who were a part of the markets I ran – you guys are all some of the most creative and wonderful people I’ve met and I hope everyone had a great time – I know it was a lot of hard work but you guys knocked it out of the park. We learned a lot together this weekend – the ups and downs of working a festival are many, but we did it – and it was DOPE AS FUCK. Cheers everyone! AMAZING JOB. 🍾🏆🎉

Leave a Reply

