Anti-Everything is back at Club Absinthe!

12274297_10156378102745651_5369076958387317702_nThe Fazooli booth will be parked at Club Absinthe on Saturday, November 28th, with some cool new Xmas cards that I’ve been working on so you can beat the mail rush. Proceeds go to a great cause this year – so get on it and help me spread some Xmas cheer! These are available at Compilation, as well as through me – I accept PayPal & eTransfers. I’ll also have free guestlist for you if you message me.  Come check it out!

Leave a Reply

