Inspiring Vector/Vexel Art By Shadowness Artists

SzSz

I guess this illustration by SzSz pretty much sums up how I’m feeling this week. Work has been blowing into our office like a crazy tornado and I’ve been trying to keep on top of it, but that often gets tricky in the world of design. I’m not looking forward to my coworker going on vacation soon, that’s for sure.

In the meantime, I haven’t been able to do much trolling the web for inspiration, but this morning I forced myself to take a break and peruse a few sites, one of which caught my attention. Shadowness is a growing online art community much like DeviantArt where people can post their work. In particular, I was very much impressed with some people’s talent when it comes to creating vector and vexel art, so I thought I’d share a few of the more amusing ones that I came across.

If you want to check out more, visit the Shadowness website.

Enjoy!

SzSz

IsaPanicMonsta

IsaPanicMonsta

IsaPanicMonsta

ika

ika

brads

brads

brads

SILO

SILO

SILO

gene 12

gene 12

gene 12

gemzki002

exoesqueletodv

exoesqueletodv

exoesqueletodv

kepalakardus

kepalakardus

kepalakardus

nofartherapy

nofartherapy

wilmurmurillo

Deftbeat

Deftbeat

oucho

Leave a Reply

